Kontakt


 

Besöksadress och kontaktuppgifter

DETTA GÖR VI – PROTEAM – 2019

Kontor

Proteam Process & Cleantech AB
Polisvägen 5
618 30 KOLMÅRDEN
Sweden

+46 11 391800


Verkstäder

Termo/montage:

Proteam Process & Cleantech AB
Polisvägen 5
618 30 KOLMÅRDEN
Sweden

Svetssmedja: 

Proteam Process & Cleantech AB
Sjöviksvägen 93, hall 8
618 33 Kolmården
Sweden

Kontor/Verkstad Sandviken:

Proteam Process & Cleantech AB
Centralvägen 40
812 31 STORVIK
SWEDEN


Personal:

 

59499d82be-Roberth Mattsson, ProTeam

Roberth Mattsson

VD/CEO

roberth.mattsson@proteam.se

Telefon: +46 721 90 18 50

 

2828d0f31f-Mikael Andersson, ProTeam

Mikael Andersson

Försäljning/KAM

mikael.andersson@proteam.se

Telefon: +46 703 85 14 41

 

d684af63af-Peter Johansson, ProTeam

Peter Johansson

Försäljning/KAM

peter.johansson@proteam.se

Telefon: +46 705 27 67 71

 

IMG_0278[1]

Conny Sörberg

Försäljning/FAM

conny.sorberg@proteam.se

Telefon: +46 722 19 18 50

 

 

Stefan TuressonStefan Turesson

Försäljning/FAM

stefan.turesson@proteam.se

Telefon: +46 722 26 18 50

 

0602849858-Björn Ogenstam, ProTeam

Björn Ogenstam

Ekonomi/CFO

bjorn.ogenstam@proteam.se

Telefon: +46 708 30 88 82

 

084221b516-Ulf Aronsson, ProTeam

Ulf Aronsson

Servicetekniker/Service technician

ulf.aronsson@proteam.se

Telefon: +46 705 32 25 79

 

Marcus Fager

Servicetekniker/Service technician

marcus.fager@proteam.se

Telefon: +46 11 391800

 

 

8ce66f1c7b-Stefan Franzén, ProTeam

Stefan Franzén

Servicetekniker/Service technician

stefan.franzen@proteam.se

Telefon: +46 706 70 57 69

 

a4a3ea45d9-Mikael Karlsson

Mikael Karlsson

Servicetekniker/Service technician

mikael.karlsson@proteam.se

Telefon: +46 722 17 18 50

 

Timmy Kronqvist

Servicetekniker/Service technician

timmy.kronqvist@proteam.se

Telefon: +46 722 39 82 99

 

 

Andreas Andersson

Servicetekniker/Service technician

andreas.andersson@proteam.se

Telefon: +46 722 03 93 31